Your Union

Staff Directory

Our staff team, including our Sabbatical Officers is responsible for supporting and representing the interests of you, our students, in various aspects of campus life.

In this area

Sabbatical Officers

A photograph of Thomas stood against the Royal Albert Hall

Thomas Cury

Vice President

Senior Management Team

A photograph of Ryan stood against a black backdrop

Ryan Lea


Permanent Staff Team

Ruby Bailey

Admin & Support Officer

Alasdair McLaughlin

ArtBar Manager

Halimo Hussain

Communities Officer

Get in touch to discuss societies, communities and EDI

Sara Saleh

Engagement & Events Officer

Get in touch to discuss Reps and Flagship Events

Fardusa Hashi

Finance & Accounts Officer

Megan Reddy

Advice Officer

Get in touch to for advice & support